用家評論

让 Miriqa® 改寫你的故事

我確實覺得我的頭髮變得更濃密、和更強韌,我很高興看到非常明顯的結效果,更豐滿的頭皮覆蓋。

David, early 40s

我確實覺得我的頭髮變得更濃密、和更強韌,我很高興看到非常明顯的結效果,更豐滿的頭皮覆蓋。

David, early 40s

我對頭髮生長的過程非常認真及緊張,每兩週拍一次照片以查看進展。 所謂一畫勝千言,根據我的情況,頭皮覆蓋範圍明顯有改善,說明這真是一款奇蹟性的產品!

T, 30s

多年來,我一直深受脫髮困擾,曾試過從頭髮護理到滋補品等許多方法,但都沒有任何效果。 我真的很感謝 Miriqa,因為我的頭髮現在更濃密,連我光顧了 20 年的髮型師也說改善非常明顯。

Ben, 40s

多年來,我一直深受脫髮困擾,曾試過從頭髮護理到滋補品等許多方法,但都沒有任何效果。 我真的很感謝 Miriqa,因為我的頭髮現在更濃密,連我光顧了 20 年的髮型師也說改善非常明顯。

Ben, 40s

我的頭髮一直很濃密,但在過去的一年裏,我發現我的頭髮似乎越來越稀薄,不僅髮際線之間的間隙變寬了,而且頭髮小撮小撮地掉落。 Miriqa 出色的效果給我留下了深刻的印象。 我頭皮上的禿塊顯著被填補,頭髮看起來更健康、更豐盈。 我還注意到淋浴時掉髮的情況已改善。

Jess, 40s

使用此產品已超過 6 個月。 我發現我的頭髮更濃密,更烏黑,掉髮減少。 在我的浴室地板上尤其明顯; 早上給頭髮定型後,幾乎沒有掉頭髮。 令人驚訝的是,天然產品竟然如此有效。

Tim, late 30s

使用此產品已超過 6 個月。 我發現我的頭髮更濃密,更烏黑,掉髮減少。 在我的浴室地板上尤其明顯; 早上給頭髮定型後,幾乎沒有掉頭髮。 令人驚訝的是,天然產品竟然如此有效。

Tim, late 30s

我的工作要求我經常出現在舞台上,多年來我一直為脫髮而苦惱。 我已經使用 Miriqa 好幾個月了,很高興看到我的頭皮覆蓋率每個月都在變好。

Jan, 40s

服用 Miriqa 後,我頭頂部分的頭髮看起來更濃密了!

Eric, 40s

服用 Miriqa 後,我頭頂部分的頭髮看起來更濃密了!

Eric, 40s

對我來說,將 Miriqa 融入到我的日常護髮程序中非常容易。

Chris, 50s

在過去的 5 年裏,我脫髮的情況影響了我的信心,因為脫髮後頭皮變得非常明顯。 Miriqa 對我來說是一個奇蹟, 連我光顧了20 年的髮型師都說她現在幫我剪頭髮更需時,因為我的頭髮變得更濃密了!

HH, 40s

在過去的 5 年裏,我脫髮的情況影響了我的信心,因為脫髮後頭皮變得非常明顯。 Miriqa 對我來說是一個奇蹟, 連我光顧了20 年的髮型師都說她現在幫我剪頭髮更需時,因為我的頭髮變得更濃密了!

HH, 40s

我今年 61 歲,多年來我一直認為脫髮是衰老的一部分。 坦白說,當第一次給我介紹 Miriqa 頭髮補充劑,我對結果很懷疑。 服用 4 個月後,很明顯我的頭髮在我頭上以前禿頂的地方長出來了,髮量也變厚了。 我對結果非常滿意。

Michael, 60s

對於 40 後的女士來說 - "我已經服用在Miriqa皮膚補充劑超過一年了, 這確實是我每天的奇蹟劑量! 與幾年前相比,我的臉看起來更亮,皮膚更柔軟。 我也不容易變黑,因為它可以用作口服防曬霜。 青春固然可以重來,但要努力不懈,才能實現"

Noelle, 40’s

對於 40 歲出頭的女人來說 - "我會在同一時間在我家中的同一地點拍攝服用Miriqa前 / 後照片。 從照片中可以明顯看出,Miriqa 皮膚補充劑非常有效地提亮我的整體膚色!"

SL, 40s

對於 40 歲出頭的女人來說 - "我會在同一時間在我家中的同一地點拍攝服用Miriqa前 / 後照片。 從照片中可以明顯看出,Miriqa 皮膚補充劑非常有效地提亮我的整體膚色!"

SL, 40s

對於這位70歲的老人來說,"我步入中年已開始有老年斑,服用Miriqa 皮膚補充劑後。老年斑真的減輕了很多與Miriqa皮膚。這是一款偉大的產品!"

Peter, 70’s

這就是我服用 Miriqa 一個月後皮膚的狀況。面上的色素沉澱和瑕疵變淡了。與此同時,我的膚色亦有所改善,皮膚感覺更柔軟、更有彈性。

Elaine Heng

這就是我服用 Miriqa 一個月後皮膚的狀況。面上的色素沉澱和瑕疵變淡了。與此同時,我的膚色亦有所改善,皮膚感覺更柔軟、更有彈性。

Elaine Heng

自從我開始我的 Miriqa 之旅已經 3 個月了。我的暗瘡印變淡了,皮膚感覺更柔軟,看起來更透亮。與以前相比,現在感覺更健康、更容光煥發。

Lucinda Zhou

Busy Bizzy

“極好的產品! 在服用了 2 週的 Miriqa 頭髮補充劑後,我開始注意到掉髮明顯減少。 現在開始服用第二盒,朋友們說我的頭髮看起來更濃密了!”

Audrey

我注意到的第一件事是我的馬尾辮比以前粗了很多! 浴缸裡的頭髮肯定少了,這是產品確實有效的表現! 我的指甲也變強靱了!”

Jessica

服用兩週後幼髮開始生長,可以看到很多觸鬚般的毛髪在生長,尤其是頭頂部位, 睫毛也越來越粗長。 整體頭髮 更健康、 更強壯。 對這個產品非常滿意!”

Sabrina

已經服用四個多月了!我現時 40多歲 很高興看到刷子上的頭髮減少了,而頭頂部位的頭髮增多了! 曾經在頭髮專家那裡花數千美元, 不僅需要定期覆診, 而且我的頭皮對產品很敏感,阻礙我的療程。 服用Miriqa非常簡單方便。 喜歡 這個產品,很快就會訂購下一輪的補充劑! 強烈推薦!

Valerie

“我最近接受了手術,手術後導致大量脫髮。 當我看到朋友的頭髮密度及光澤度增加時,他向我推介了這款 Miriqa 頭髮補充劑。 我開始服用 Miriqa 六週後,就注意到淋浴時脫髮明顯減少。 八週後,我還看到髮際線之間的間隙減小,髪量也增加了。 真的很興奮,期待進一步的改善,我現在不能沒有 Miriqa!”

Huey Huey

“這些年來,脫髮一直是我關注的問題。 兩個半月前開始使用 Miriqa 頭髮營養補充劑, 現在開始看到初生的頭髮越來越多,掉髮越來越少。 我將會繼續服用Miriqa, 因為已成為我日常自我護理程序中不可或缺的一部分。”

Merlin Pro

“我每天服用 2 粒 Miriqa 頭髮補充膠囊。在開始服用之前,拍了一張頭髮狀況的照片,並持續監測 3 週,在第 3 周,可以看到頭頂髮量越來越厚。 在第4週,頭髮生長非常明顯,頭髮更濃密、不再稀疏、不再有禿塊,甚至比之前更烏黑。 這款營養補充劑絕對有效! 從那以後我一直在服用。”

Jesslyn

“我的頭髮一直很濃密,但在過去的一年裏,我發現我的頭髮開始稀疏, 不僅髮際線之間的間隙變寬,而且我的頭頂也禿了一小塊。 我開始服用 Miriqa,並在服用兩週後,對優異的效果非常印象深刻和驚訝。 我的髮際線間隙和禿塊都明顯閉合,頭髮看起來更健康、更豐盈 我還注意到淋浴時頭髮掉落減少。 感謝 Miriqa 團隊推出如此出色且有效的頭髮補充劑。 此產品真的是一個救星,我迫不及待想看到我頭髮的進一步 “奇蹟”結果。 一定會強烈推薦給我的朋友。”

Timothy

“使用該產品大約 2.5 個月。 我發現頭髮更濃密,顏色更深,尤其是在陽光下。 在我的浴室地板上尤其明顯; 早上給頭髮定型後,我發現地板上幾乎沒有掉落的頭髮。 令人驚訝的是,天然產品竟然如此有效。”

Jessie

“我嘗試了朋友推薦的 Miriqa 皮膚補充劑。 抱著懷疑態度的我,不確定這些所謂“神奇”的補充劑會有什麼幫助,但我驚訝地發現在服用補充劑 4 週後我的皮膚有顯著改善(我每天睡前服用一次): 毛孔變小了,痘痘少了,皮膚也變得水潤多了。 我收到的最大讚美是當我去做面部護理時, 美容師評論說我的皮膚水潤飽滿(有膠原蛋白),沒有下垂的跡象,她不敢相信我已經 40 歲了,並稱 “大多數 40 歲的人並沒有這麽好的膚質”。 我高興得合不攏嘴。”

Joann

“這個產品真是一個奇蹟! 開始服用後,很快就獲得朋友的讚美,他們都說我的皮膚變得更亮麗!”

Jess

“我的雙胞胎妹妹一直比我的皮膚更白皙。 我比她更早服用Miriqa 皮膚補充劑,這是我有生以來第一次得到稱讚,說我的皮膚更白皙! 現在我的皮膚看起來如此健康和容光煥發,連我妹妹也說要嘗試這款有效的皮膚補充劑!”

Crys

“開始服用 Miriqa 後,我的皮膚一直在改善。 我真的看到皮膚變得亮麗了!”

Winnie

“濕疹印一直困擾著我,尤其是因為濕疹總是反反覆覆。 服用 Miriqa 後,我真的可以看到濕疹印有如此大的改善,它變淡了,甚至我手臂上的皮膚也顯得非常有光澤。”

Jo

Miriqa 皮膚補充劑確實可以保護皮膚免受陽光傷害。 我通常每天服用1粒。 上週末,因為要去遠足,而我的皮膚很容易曬黑,所以我服用了 2 粒,(我想給皮膚更多的保護)。 我和另一位朋友 (沒有服用Miriqa 皮膚補充劑) 在烈日下徒步走了3個多小時。 結果她嚴重地曬傷 — 她的美容師也驚訝她的皮膚被曬至這般黑, 而我的敏感肌膚則完全沒問題。 我的皮膚甚至沒有變黑。 Miriqa 皮膚補充劑 充當口服防曬絕對有效!”

Scroll to Top

Take the quiz

Results

Rewrite your stories with Miriqa®

I definitely felt my hair got thicker and stronger and I am so glad to see the very visible results on fuller scalp coverage.

David, early 40s

I was extremely conscientious with the progress of my hair growth journey and took pics every two weeks. They say a picture paints a thousand words and in my case, the greater scalp coverage speaks of a miraculous product!

T, 30s

I had been very bothered by hair loss for many years and tried so many things from hair treatments to tonics but nothing worked. I am genuinely so grateful for Miriqa because my hair is so much thicker now, and even my hairstylist of 20 years says the improvement is remarkable.

Ben, 40s

I have always had thick hair but for the past year I noticed my hair seemed to be getting thinner and not only did the gaps between my hairline widen, my hair also fell out in small patches. I was so impressed and amazed by the excellent results from Miriqa. The patches on my scalp filled up significantly and my hair looks healthier and fuller. I also noticed lesser hair fall during showers.

Jess, 40s

Been using this product for more than 6 months. I find my hair thicker and darker in colour. Less hair fall, especially obvious on my bathroom floor. I get hardly any hair fall after styling my hair in the mornings. Amazing a natural product could be so effective.

Tim, late 30s

My job requires me to be on stage pretty often and I have been distressed over my hair loss for many years. I have been on Miriqa for many months now and I am so glad to see the scalp coverage getting better every month.

Jan, 40s

My hair looked so much thicker on top after taking Miriqa!

Eric, 40s

It’s been easy for me to integrate Miriqa into my daily beauty ritual.

Chris, 50s

My hair loss was affecting my confidence for the past 5 years as the scalp became very noticeable with the hair loss. Miriqa has been a miracle for me. Even my hairstylist of 20 years says she takes a much longer time to cut my hair now which has grown much thicker!

HH, 40s

I'm 61 this year and for many years I've accepted that hair loss is part of aging. Frankly, when | was first introduced to Miriqa Hair, I was quite skeptical about the results. After taking for 4 months it's really obvious that my hair have grown on those previously bald areas on my scalp and the hair is also thicker. Very happy with the results.

Michael, 60s

For woman in late 40’s – “I have been on Miriqa skin for a year and it has indeed been my daily dose of miracle! Face looks brighter and skin is more supple compared to a few years back. I don’t get dark easily too as it works as an oral sunblock. Youth can definitely be renewed, but you need to be diligent and make it happen"

Noelle, 40’s

For woman in early 40’s – “I made sure to take the before/after photos at the same spot in my house at the same timing. And it’s very obvious from the photos that Miriqa Skin works really well to lighten my overall skin tone!"

SL, 40s

For the 70 year old man – “I have always had age spots since my younger days. They really lightened a lot with Miriqa Skin. This is a great product!”

Peter, 70’s

“This is how my skin looks like after I took Miriqa for a month plus. My pigmentation and blemishes have lightened. At the same time, my skin tone has improved and my skin feels softer and more supple.”

Elaine Heng

“It has been 03 months since I have started on my Miriqa journey. My acne scars have lightened. My skin feels more supple and does seem brighter. It also feels more healthy and radiant now as compared to before.”

Lucinda Zhou

Busy Bizzy

Fantastic product! After just consuming 2 weeks of Miriqa Hair Supplement, I started to notice significant lesser hair fall. Now into my 2nd box, my friends already remarked that my hair looks thicker! 

Audrey

The very first thing I noticed is that my ponytail is much thicker than before! Definitely see fewer strands of hair in the bath tub, that’s a good sign that the product is working indeed! My nails became stronger too! 

Jessica

Baby hairs started to grow after 2 weeks, can see a lot of “antenna” growing especially the crown area, eye lashes also growing thicker and longer. Overall hair is healthier and stronger. Very happy with this product! 

Sabrina

Its been more than 4 months now, at mid40s, i cannot be happier to see less hair on brush and more on my crown instead! Spent thousands at trichologists and not only did it require regular visits, my scalp was sensitive to the products, discouraging my visits. Consuming this was easy, fussfree. Loving it and replenishing my next round soon for maintenance! Highly recommend! 

Valerie

I recently went through a surgery resulting in massive hair loss post procedure. I was introduced to Miriqa Hair when I saw increased density and shine on my friend’s crown. I started taking Miriqa and six weeks on, I noticed a significant reduction in hair loss during showers. After eight weeks, I also noticed the gaps between my hairlines closing up and an increase in volume. Am really excited and looking forward to further improvements, and I can’t live without Miriqa now!

Huey Huey

Hair loss has been my constant concerns all these years. Started Miriqa Hair nutrition supplement 2.5 months ago. Starting to see baby hair growing and lesser hair falling now. Will continue with this as it has formed an integral part of my daily self-care routine.  

Merlin Pro

Tried Miriqa Hair with 2 capsules daily, took a before shot of my hair and monitored for 3 weeks, could see on the 3rd week, the crown was getting thicker. On the 4th week, hair growth was very obvious, much thicker, no more hair thinning, no more patches and even blacker. This hair supplement definitely works! Have been taking ever since.

Jesslyn

I have always had thick hair but in the past year, I noticed my hair getting thinner. Not only did the gaps between my hairline widen, my hair also fell out in small patches. I started taking Miriqa and was very impressed and amazed by the excellent results after two weeks of consuming the supplement. The hairline and patches on my scalp have closed up significantly and my hair looks healthier and fuller. I also noticed lesser hair fall during shower. Thank you, to the Miriqa team for coming out with such a great and effective hair supplement. It is really a life saver and I can’t wait to see further “miracle” results for my hair. I will definitely highly recommend it to my friends.

Timothy

Been using this product for about 2½ months. I find my hair thicker and darker in colour, especially against the sunlight. Less hair fall, especially obvious on my bathroom floor. I get hardly any hair fall after styling my hair in mornings. Amazing a natural product can be so effective.

Jessie

I tried Miriqa skin as it was recommended by a friend. Being the skeptic that I am, I wasn’t sure how these “magical” supplements would help, but I was surprised to find my skin improving after 4 weeks of taking the supplements (I take it once daily before I go to bed) – pores became smaller, I had less breakouts and my skin was a lot more hydrated. The biggest complement I received was when I went for a facial. The beautician commented that my skin was hydrated and plump (with collagen) with no sign of droopiness, she couldn’t believe that I was 40 years old. “Most 40 year olds don’t have skin like this”. I was beaming from ear to ear.

Joann

This product is a miracle! I received compliments so quickly after starting it from friends who said my skin glowed!

Jess

My identical twin sister has always been the fairer one. I took Miriqa Skin before she did, and for the first time in our lives, I get complimented that I am the fairer one! My skin looks so healthy and radiant now, my sister is going to try Miriqa Skin too!

Crys

I have been seeing improvements in my skin after starting Miriqa. I really see my skin has lightened up!

Winnie

Eczema scars always bothered me, especially because the eczema always come and go. I could really see such a great improvement in the eczema scars which lightened and even the skin on my arms showed a really nice sheen after taking Miriqa.

Jo

Miriqa Skin really works to protect the skin against the sun rays. I usually take 1 a day. Last weekend, I took 2 as I would be out on a hike and my skin tans very easily (and I wanted to give it more protection). I hiked for more than 3 hours under the hot sun together with my friend (who did not take Miriqa Skin). She had a bad sunburn – her facial lady asked her what happened and why is her face so dark. On the other hand, me and my sensitive skin were completely fine. I don’t think I even turned a shade darker. Miriqa’s oral sunscreen effect definitely works!

Scroll to Top

Take the quiz