常見問題

你想了解邊方面?

頭髮

Miriqa® Hair 是一款口服頭髮營養補充劑,專為遭受頭髮暗啞稀疏困擾的男士和女士配製,能有效改善頭髮健康。 此產品100% 無藥性,所含的植物成分能滋養頭髮,臨床證實可以減少脫髮、促進頭髮生長、提高頭髮強靱度及改善頭髮光澤度。 每天只需服用 2 粒膠囊,你將踏上恢復頭髮健康的旅程,讓頭髮變得更濃密、更豐盈、更有光澤。

Miriqa® Hair 頭髮營養補充劑成分包括獨有的生育三烯酚 (Tocotrienol) 植物複合物,以及其他重要的營養物質 — 包括鋸棕櫚籽 (Saw Palmetto Berries)、角蛋白 (Keratin Forte)、三肽膠原蛋白 (Tripeptide Collagen) 和維生素B7 (Biotin) — 從內部滋養稀疏的頭髮,並促進現有頭髮的生長,進而改善頭髮健康。 此產品 100% 不含藥性,由天然成分萃取製成。

生育三烯酚 (Tocotrienol)

生育三烯酚是一種生物可用率增強版的天然全譜維生素E複合物。與其他維生素 E 產品相比, 它可將維生素 E 的吸收率提高至 250% 以上。

生育三烯酚 (Tocotrienol) 的強效抗氧化特性有助於修復受損的毛囊、減少自由基對頭皮的損傷、激活毛囊並促進頭髮再生。

這些理想的特性最終能讓毛囊保持健康,並創造有利於頭髮生長的健康環境。 此外,生育三烯酚 (Tocotrienol) 能促進毛囊的血液循環,兼作深層保濕劑,從而防止頭髮斷裂,強化脆弱髮質。 它還含有植物固醇、鯊烯 (Squalene) 和混合類胡蘿蔔素等,從而提供大量天然有益健康的植物營養複合物,有助於頭髮生長及改善整體頭髮健康。

鋸棕櫚籽 (Saw Palmetto Berries)

鋸棕櫚籽 (Saw Palmetto Berries) 有助於阻斷 5α 還原酶 (5-alpha reductase) ,一種將睾酮 (Testosterone) 轉化為5α 雙氫睾酮 (DHT) 的細胞內酶。 體內過多的 DHT會使頭皮上的毛囊收縮,導致頭髮稀疏。

鋸棕櫚籽 (Saw Palmetto Berries) 能阻止睾酮 (Testosterone) 轉化為DHT。 DHT 會附著並觸發受體使毛囊萎縮,最終導致毛幹變細。 越早開始治療脫髮,效果越好。 對於不能使用 5-α-還原酶 (5-alpha-reductase) 抑製劑的人來說,這是一個很好的選擇。與 5-α-還原酶抑製劑不同,鋸棕櫚籽 (Saw Palmetto Berries) 對有脫髮問題的女士也是安全的。

三肽膠原蛋白 (Tripeptide Collagen)

就像你臉部皮膚一樣,隨著年齡的增長,頭皮也會失去膠原蛋白,導致頭髮生長減慢、毛囊進入休眠狀態。 膠原蛋白佔頭皮真皮層的 70% 以上。

大多數的膠原蛋白分子太大,人體無法直接吸收, 但由於三肽膠原蛋白 (Tripeptide Collagen) 的分子量很小,能夠被身體充份地吸收, 提供優質的營養為頭髮生長奠定基礎。 臨床研究證實,服用三肽膠原蛋白 (Tripeptide Collagen) 後,髮幹粗度明顯增加。

維生素B7 (Biotin)

維生素B7 (Biotin) 是健康頭髮生長和養護的重要成分之一, 有助身體代謝構成角蛋白 (Keratin) 的氨基酸,同時強化角蛋白結構。

角蛋白 (Keratin Forte)

角蛋白 (Keratin) 是構成頭髮、皮膚和指甲的基本要素。 廣泛的臨床研究證實,角蛋白 (Keratin Forte) 有效減少脫髮,提高頭髮的強韌度和光亮度。

主要區別在於選擇有臨床證實的優質成分。 我們與來自世界各地專業可靠的供應商建立了個別的合作夥伴關係,採用他們專門生產經證實有效的獨特成分,為大眾提供最高質有效的產品。 我們深信質量勝於成本, 因此所選用的成分都具優良和卓越的品質, 決不妥協 。

我們建議服用 Miriqa® Hair 6個月以獲得最佳效果, 但有些用家在服用短短3至4個月後已看到明顯改善。 健康的頭髮就像永遠不會摘下的皇冠, 只要持續服用Miriqa® Hair,你必定能實現心中的理想效果。

Miriqa® Hair 適合 18 歲以上的男士和女士。
Miriqa® Hair 可能不適合 18 歲以下的兒童、對任何活性成分過敏的人、懷孕或哺乳中的婦女。 如果你屬於上述類別中的任何一種,服用前請諮詢你的醫生。

最好在毛囊仍然活躍、仍能製造頭髮時採取行動。 一旦毛囊萎縮,該區域的頭髮要再生長就困難得多。 然而,Miriqa® Hair 已幫助各個年齡段而又有不同程度脫髮的用戶。

要看情況。 一旦停止服用 Miriqa® Hair,你的脫髮情況有機會重現,視乎脫髮的原因;無論是遺傳還是懷孕等。 如果你脫髮的原因是暫時性的 (例如心理壓力,或暫時的飲食失衡 / 荷爾蒙失衡 / 環境因素等),Miriqa® Hair 幫助頭髮再生的效用不會受到影響,尤其是當導致脫髮的原因早已消失或得到解決。 不過,若你脫髮的根本原因仍在持續,一旦停止服用 Miriqa® Hair,可能會使你的頭髮狀況反回至服用 Miriqa® Hair 之前的情況。

不是, Miriqa® Hair 是由植物纖維素膠囊製成, 不含大豆、雞蛋、乳製品、麩質、牛奶、花生、貝類、堅果、小麥、酵母、人工香料或色素。

鋸棕櫚籽 (Saw Palmetto Berries) 是 Miriqa® Hair 中的關鍵植物成分之一,已被證實可通過抑制 5 ARI 來降低 雙氫睾酮 (DHT) 的活性,從而有助於促進頭髮的生長,但不是其他部位的毛髮。

HSA/FDA 主要監管處方藥和非處方藥,不包括補充劑。 Miriqa® Hair 是一款天然補充劑,100% 不含藥物,並在新加坡的 GMP 設施中封裝,以確保產品安全性和質量。

我們建議隨餐服用兩粒 Miriqa® Hair, 可自選服用時間, 但建議你每天固定時間服用;如你在第一天早上服用補充劑,請在療程期間按照第一天服用的時間為標準時間。

Miriqa® Hair 是一款 100% 不含藥物的補充劑,全天然成分製造。 除對活性成分過敏的人士,此產品沒有任何副作用。 與許多其他補充劑及藥物一樣,目前我們沒有孕婦或哺乳期婦女的數據。 如果你有任何不耐受或過敏症,請在服用前向醫生或藥劑師諮詢。

Miriqa® Hair 中選用的成分都有大量的臨床證據支持。 除生髮之外,Miriqa® Hair 的其他效用包括:改善膚質(更滋潤及增加皮膚彈性)、強化指甲,以及其他健康益處。 尤其是在頭髮方面,你會注意到脫髮減少、頭髮強韌度增加(更能抵抗外來壓力,比如大力梳刷)、頭髮亮度和光澤度都明顯增加。

大多數成效都能在數個月內見証的; 因此,持續服用 Miriqa® Hair 是改善頭髮健康顯著的關鍵。

Miriqa® Hair 100% 不含藥物,可以安全食用。 如有疑問,請在服用任何補充品前諮詢你的醫生。

肌膚

Miriqa® skin補充劑是一款天然營養補充劑,由100% 天然非基因改造蕃茄 (含有無色類胡蘿蔔素)、橄欖果及 L-半胱氨酸 (L-Cysteine) 製成。

Miriqa® 的卓越配方有助於:

  • 鎮靜和舒緩敏感性皮膚
  • 修復因日曬等環境侵害而造成的受損或帶瑕疵的肌膚
  • 整體提亮及均勻膚色。

胡蘿蔔素有許多不同類型,而我們通過日常飲食獲得的類胡蘿蔔素主要是有色的。 更廣為人知的有色類胡蘿蔔素包括 β-胡蘿蔔素,呈橙色,胡蘿蔔和木瓜中的含量較高; 蕃茄紅素,呈鮮紅色,在蕃茄中的含量較高。

大量食用有色類胡蘿蔔素會使皮膚著色 — 呈橙色、黃色或棕褐色。 另一方面,Miriqa® 選用的白蕃茄中所含的類胡蘿蔔素是無色的, 因此不會使皮膚著色,並有助於提亮和美白膚色。

我們的橄欖萃取是最有效的天然抗氧化劑之一。 羥基酪醇 (Hydroxytyrosol) 是橄欖中的主要抗氧化劑, 提供許多益處包括:

  • 強大的自由基捕獲劑和超級抗氧化劑 — 比維生素 C 多 10 倍!
  • 消炎
  • 抗菌
  • 促進黑色素合理的產生
  • 幫助淡化已經沉澱的黑色素

L-半胱氨酸 (L-Cysteine) 有效增強羥基酪醇 (Hydroxytyrosol) 抑制黑色素生成的作用。 它與非基因改造白蕃茄萃取和橄欖萃取有協同作用:

  • 淡化色素
  • 減少黑斑和色素沉着
  • 提亮膚色

與所有補充劑一樣,每個人的反應會有所不同。 建議每天僅服用一粒 Miriqa® 膠囊,即使服用更多對身體也無害。 鑑於皮膚是人體最大的器官,以及產品的成份會輸送到全身,大多數人通常需要服用約 2-3 個月才看到皮膚有明顯的提亮效果。 不過,有些人在短短幾週內已有顯著的改善。

Miriqa® 由天然蕃茄、橄欖和 L-半胱氨酸 (存於體內的氨基酸) 製成;沒有已知的副作用,除非對產品中任何一種成分過敏。

每天服用 Miriqa® 就好像吃最新鮮的蕃茄和橄欖一樣, 無論早晚,飯前或飯後,你都可以隨時服用。

我們建議你每天在固定時間服用Miriqa;如你在第一天早上服用補充劑,請在療程期間按照第一天服用的時間為標準時間。

Miriqa® 有助減低紫外線對身體的傷害,並提供防曬保護, 但不足以完全阻擋陽光直射皮膚, 因此有必要繼續使用局部防曬霜。

陽光、熒光燈,甚至手機等行動裝置都會發出紫外線。 暴露在紫外線下會激活皮膚中的黑色素、損害真皮層、導致光老化,使肌膚出現皺紋和鬆弛等現象。 隨著年齡的增長,我們的新陳代謝會開始減慢,直接影響我們保護皮膚免受陽光傷害的防禦能力, 而且皮膚細胞修復和更新能力會變弱,導致我們出現更多的黑斑。 Miriqa® 能削弱激活黑色素細胞形成,有效針對皮膚深層黑色素的產生,並有助防止皮膚表面色斑的形成。

要最大限度地保護皮膚免受陽光傷害,最好在日曬前 30 分鐘服用 Miriqa®。

由於 Miriqa® 是由天然成分製成,因此在任何年齡階段服用 Miriqa® 一般都是安全的。 儘管如此,最好在服用產品前徵詢醫生等專業人士的意見。

Scroll to Top

Take the quiz

Frequently Asked Questions

What would you like to know?

Hair

Miriqa® Hair is an oral dietary supplement specifically formulated to improve hair health for both men and women suffering from lacklustre hair. It is 100% drug-free as its hair-nourishing botanical ingredients have being clinically proven to reduce hair loss, increase hair growth, improve hair strength and improve hair shine. With just 2 capsules a day, you will be on your way to an exciting journey of restoring a thicker, fuller and shinier crown of hair.

Miriqa® Hair ingredients include the proprietary Tocotrienol botanical complex, plus a blend of vital nutrients – including Saw Palmetto Berries, Keratin Forte, Tripeptide Collagen and Biotin – that improves hair health by nourishing thinning hair and promotes existing hair growth from within. It is 100% drug-free and contains ingredients of natural origins.

Tocotrienol

Tocotrienol is a bio-enhanced natural full spectrum Vitamin E complex. It improves absorption of Vitamin E into the body by more than 250% compared to other Vitamin E products.

Tocotrienol’s potent antioxidant properties help repair damaged hair follicles, reduce free radical damage of the scalp and stimulate hair regeneration.

These desirable properties ultimately keep the hair follicles healthy and create a conducive environment for hair growth. Tocotrienol also promotes blood circulation to the hair follicles and doubles as a deep moisturizer, thus preventing breakage and brittle hair. It also contains other wholesome phytosterols, squalene and mixed carotenoids, thus offering a plethora of a natural and wholesome phyto-nutrient complex assisting in hair growth and improving general wellness.

Saw Palmetto Berries

Saw Palmetto Berries help to block 5-alpha-reductase, an enzyme that converts testosterone to dihydrotestosterone (DHT). Excessive DHT in the body will contribute to hair thinning by shrinking hair follicles on the scalp.

Saw Palmetto Berries block the conversion of Testosterone into DHT. DHT attaches to, and triggers receptors to miniaturize hair follicles, which eventually results in thinner hair shafts. The earlier the treatment for hair loss begins, the better the outcome. A good alternative for individuals in whom 5-alpha-reductase inhibitors cannot be used, Saw Palmetto Berries is also safe for women with hair loss issues.

Tripeptide Collagen

Just like the skin on your face, the scalp also loses collagen as you age, resulting in slower hair growth and dormant hair follicles. Collagen makes up more than 70% of the dermis at your scalp.

Most collagen molecules are too big for the body to absorb. However, tripeptide collagen has a much lower molecular weight, making absorption easy. The result is the delivery of high-quality building blocks to form the strong foundation for hair growth. Clinical studies have shown increase in thickness of hair shafts after consuming Tripeptide Collagen.

Biotin

An important ingredient for healthy hair growth and maintenance. Biotin helps the body metabolise the amino acids that are the building blocks of keratin and at the same time, strengthening the keratin structure.

Keratin Forte

Keratin is the structural building block that makes up the hair, skin, and nails. Extensive clinical studies have shown that Keratin Forte effectively reduces hair loss, intensifies hair strength and improves hair brightness.

The main difference is in the selection of quality ingredients that are backed with clinical evidence. We developed individual partnerships with top suppliers from all over the world that specialize in unique ingredients with proven efficacy. The ingredients we have chosen to use are of premium and superior quality as our motto is quality over cost, no compromise. The products that we produce for our own consumption and benefits as well, so we would only want the best and to share that with you too.

We recommend consuming Miriqa® Hair over a 6-month period to see positive results. However, some users may notice a difference in as little as 3 to 4 months. Remember, your hair is the crown that you never take off. So being consistent with Miriqa® Hair will definitely you help achieve the desired outcome of your hair growth strategy.

Miriqa® Hair is suitable for both men and women over the age of 18.
Miriqa® Hair may not be suitable for children under 18; those who are allergic to any of the active ingredients; or women who may be pregnant or breastfeeding. Please consult your doctor if you fall into any of these categories.

It depends. Once you stop Miriqa® Hair, your regular hair loss patterns may or may not resume, depending on the reasons underlying your original hair loss; be it genetics or pregnancy, etc. If the causes of your hair loss were temporary such as psychological stress or temporary dietary/hormonal/environmental imbalance, the hair regrowth helped by Miriqa® Hair will not be affected if the cause is long gone or now managed. However, if the underlying causes of your hair loss are ongoing, then discontinuing Miriqa® Hair may eventually result in a slow return to your regular hair growth pattern before Miriqa® Hair.

No. Miriqa® Hair is made with vegetable cellulose capsules. It does not contain soy, eggs, dairy, gluten, milk, peanuts, shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, yeast, artificial flavours or colours.

Saw Palmetto Berries, one of the key botanical ingredients in Miriqa® Hair, has been shown to reduce DHT activity by inhibiting 5 ARI, helping to promote hair growth on the scalp and not quite elsewhere.

HSA/FDA regulates prescription and over-the-counter drugs, not supplements. Miriqa® Hair is a natural supplement that is 100% drug-free and encapsulated in Singapore in a GMP facility to ensure safety and product quality.

We recommend taking TWO capsules of Miriqa® Hair with meals. It can be taken anytime you desire, day or night. We recommend that you follow a regular routine in eating it; e.g. if you take it in the morning on the first day, try to follow the same routine in the following days.

Miriqa® Hair is a 100% drug-free supplement that contains ingredients sourced from nature. It has not been shown to have any side effects in those who are not allergic to any of the active ingredients. As with many other supplements or even pharmaceutical drugs, currently there is no data for women who are pregnant or breastfeeding. If you have any known intolerances or allergies, kindly consult your healthcare provider prior to taking it.

The ingredients used in Miriqa® Hair are all backed with strong clinical evidence. Besides hair growth, other positive effects of Miriqa® Hair will include better skin (more moisturized and enhanced skin elasticity), stronger nails, amongst other health benefits. In regards to hair specifically, you should notice a reduction in hair loss, increased hair strength (more resilience to mechanical stress like brushing), increased hair brightness and shine.

Majority of these studies were conducted over several months; hence it is important for you to be consistent in taking Miriqa® Hair in order to see marked improvements in your hair health.

Miriqa® Hair being 100% drug-free, is generally safe to consume. However, if in doubt, please consult your doctor first before taking any health supplement.

Skin

Miriqa® skin supplement is a natural food supplement made from a special breed of 100% natural non-GMO tomatoes with colourless carotenoids, olive fruits and L-Cysteine.

Miriqa®’s brilliant concoction helps to:

  • Calm and soothe irritated skin
  • Repair damaged and blemished skin caused by environmental aggression such as sun exposure
  • Overall skin brightening and evenness of skin tone.

There are many carotenoids and most of the ones available to us through our daily diets are mainly coloured. The more commonly known ones are Beta Carotene which are orange coloured, with a high presence in carrots, papayas; and Lycopene which are bright red coloured, with a high presence in common tomatoes.

Consuming coloured carotenoids in large amounts would tend to colour the skin – with an orange, yellow or tan tone. On the other hand, the carotenoids used in Miriqa®’s white tomato are colourless. Hence, it does not colour the skin, but help to brighten and whiten skin tone.

Our olive extract is one of the most potent natural antioxidant available. Hydroxytyrosol is the main antioxidant found in olives. It delivers a multitude of benefits:

  • Powerful free radical capturing agent (scavenger) & super antioxidant – 10 times more than Vitamin C!
  • Anti-inflammatory
  • Anti-bacterial
  • Support the production of fair melanin
  • Help lighten dark melanin already formed

L-Cysteine enhances the inhibitory melanin production effect of Hydroxytyrosol. It works synergistically with the non-GMO white tomato extract and olive extract to:

  • Lighten pigmentation
  • Diminish intensity of dark spots
  • Brighten skin tone

As with all supplements, individual responses would vary. Recommended intake is just one Miriqa® capsule a day, though there is no harm in taking more. In view that the skin is a large organ and the benefits are delivered head to toe, it would generally take around 2-3 months for most people to witness visible radiance and lightening effect on their skin. However, some individuals also experienced visible improvements in just a few weeks.

As Miriqa® is made of natural tomatoes, olives and L-cysteine (amino acids present in our body); there are no known side effects, unless one is allergic to any of these ingredients.

Having your daily dose of Miriqa® is like eating the freshest picks of tomatoes and olives. It can be taken anytime you desire, day or night, before or after food.

We recommend that you follow a regular routine in eating it; e.g. if you take it in the morning on the first day, try to follow the same routine in the following days.

Miriqa® can help to reduce the damaging effects of UV radiation. It provides sun protection but it is not sufficient to completely protect against direct sun exposure. Hence, it is necessary to continue the use of a topical sunblock.

Sunlight, florescent lamp and even mobile devices all emit UV light. Exposure to UV light triggers melanin in skin, damages the dermis, and causes photo aging, leading to wrinkles and sagginess. As we age, the metabolism begins to slow down and directly affect ability to protect our skin from sun damage. This results in slower skin cell repair and renewal causing more dark spots to emerge. Miriqa® impairs the signals that trigger melanin formation, this effectively targets melanin production from deep within skin, and helps prevent spots from forming on the skin surface.

In order to best protect the skin against sun damage, Miriqa® is best consumed 30 mins before sun exposure.

It is generally safe to consume Miriqa® at any stage in your life as it is made of natural ingredients. However, it is best to seek the advice of your healthcare professional before consumption.

Yes. Miriqa® is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Scroll to Top